You can

 

Do you believe that?  You can!  You will!

 

The power of positivity can transform a life.  The words we use – I can – I will – I am – are words of power.

Start your day with an action – “I will”, or “I can” or a belief “I am”.   Those are words that you own that can not be taken away from you.   I own my destination – I own this minute.  

I can make a difference.  You can!

I am and I will.

You might be missing one thing – a plan!   How will I do what I need to do?

What steps do you need to take to make it happen?

Here is a simple rule to apply to that plan.  Make it a SMART plan.

Make it Specific.

Make it Measureable.

Make it Actionable.

Make it Realistic.

Make it Timely.

That is right make a specific plan – focus.

Make it measurable – how are you going to know you are done?

Make it actionable – the plan has to be something doable.

Make it realistic – do something that is going to matter, has value, and meaning.

Make it timely – start today, and have a date to complete the plan.

Yes, you can!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

