Is your life partly cloudy?

“Man often becomes what he believes himself to be.
If I keep on saying to myself that I cannot do a certain thing,
it is possible that I my end by really becoming incapable of doing it.
On the contrary, if I shall have the belief that I can do it,
I shall surely acquire the capacity to do it,
even if I may not have it at the beginning.”

Mahatma Gandhi

Maybe life isn’t exactly what you want it to be.   Life could be like a soft drink that has lost its fizz.   Life  could be  like a river that has lost its way.   Life could be driving on an empty tank of gas.  Life could be like standing in the fog.  Life could be like being a bird unable to fly.   Life could be singing a song without a voice.  Life could be like walking in the  mud.

Life could feel like something is missing and maybe it is, but it doesn’t have to be that way.   What does your life feel like?

It is too quiet, is it too loud, is it too hard, is it too heavy, is it too dark, or  is it missing something?   What is your life missing?

Is your life mostly cloudy, partly cloudy, cloudy or sunny?

Would you like more sunshine in your life?

What are you doing to bring sunshine into your life?

SunInClouds

Leave a Reply

